Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876261011 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 38 / Software Integration Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying the simplicities of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going outside to enjoy life. I also enjoy healthy cooking and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and Commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expression, which tends to make others think I am mean or unapproachable however I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a great conversation starter. Just ask me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Career
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to hold a great conversation. I open up slowly when I meet someone new.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

In order to have something you have never had, you must do something you have never done.