Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876257619 A Single Man in Lexington Park, MD 32 / Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about novel experiences, whether it be languages, museums, or discovering a local foreign eatery. Its basically a combination of learning and adventure. There's a lot I am curious about, and I would much rather find out regardless of the tribulations than remain ignorant.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work inside an office all day, so I love to experience the outdoors when I have the chance. This ranges from hiking, kayaking to cross country skiing. I enjoy the sunshine and the serenity that accompanies mindless hours trekking through countryside or coastline.I also enjoy cooking. Whether its experimenting with foreign recipes, or attempting to bake (with enough butter and sugar, its really hard to mess things up I've found). I toyed with the idea of becoming a chef, so food will always remain something I am passionate about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've had in my life to accomplish what I put my mind towards.
  2. The vastness of the world I've been able to experience.
  3. Those who have been there to support me wherever my life goes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive