Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876251810 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 30 / Student/secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about that Gospel. I am passionate about my family and the life I have. I try to live every day to its fullest. I always want to be happy and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, work out and watch movies, eat, sleep, just have a good time and sometimes just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Non judgemental. He has to be fun, exciting, not afaird to try new things and just make me laugh till I can't take it. most importantly, a worthy priesthood holder.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a hard worker, genuine, not the average woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Icing on the Cake" it's a romance novel and I loved it. I got coaxed into reading it by my sister, and i literally left it on the bookshelf for weeks till I finally decided to read it. It was so cute, a little love fairy tale. I loved that she wouldn't settle for anything less that what she knew she deserved and needed in her life, a temple marriage. It was really fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel/Atonement
  2. My Family
  3. The life I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the good in me,not just a pretty face, I would do anything for anyone, I have a good perception of when people are being dishonest.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am bilingual, I grew up in Mexico and love the gospel. I dont know what I would do without it. I've been through rough patches as have most people, but know that the Lord will not give me more than I can handle. I also am SO greatful for the Atonement. I've truly needed it in my life.