Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876246616 A Single Woman in Twin Lakes, WI 62 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Twin Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Twin Lakes, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Twin Lakes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 7'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.Equal opportunity for all who work for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out to eatBummingSocializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun, caring and real

The first thing people notice about me

I have a strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code - good plot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, my family and my friends.
  2. For my life in general that I am healthy, happy and have a good attitude. No matter what has happened there it could always be worse.
  3. I am thankful everything I've been through because it has made me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, which is very dry and it takes most people a while to get use to it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful