Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876243312 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 28 / I work in many different industries, 2 of my jobs keep me on the road for extended periods of time

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and all the mystery that lies within it. I am passionate about finding someone who can undertsand me, enjoy life and loves family. I think the thing I am most passionate about is finding contentment and serenity in my life and togeather with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, and listening to all genres of music. Enjoying a deep and meaningful conversation from time to time. learning about life and all that is possible, not just for me but others to. Making time to tend to my partner in many various ways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family being in good health.
  2. Having life, and the chance to pursue happines.
  3. The manner is which my parents raised me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit