Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876241713 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Graduate student getting a Masters degree in Arts Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts (specifically theater and the performing arts) and music are my passions...both professionally and in my daily life. I'm also extremely close to my family and I'm passionate about family life and remaining close to them. In addition, I'm always passionate about having humor in your life...there is nothing that is so big and so serious that laughing at it would be wrong. If you can't laugh, what can you do?

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice, I absolutely love being outside...kicking a soccer ball around or just enjoying the sun. I love going to the theater, movies, museums and just enjoying the culture of wherever I am. And of course, sometimes there is just nothing better than staying in and watching a ridiculously crappy old movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The constant support of my family in my daily life
  2. Being raised with a great sense of humor
  3. Some really great and very loyal friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener