Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876240917 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 51 / Special education teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a lifelong learner, treating others with respect and dignity, doing random acts of kindness, working with the young children I teach, and more, just ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, photography and spending time with friends and family are a few of the things I enjoy in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catherine Coulter's Double Take I love a good suspense, mystery novel. I also happen to like her characters Savich and Sherlock and have read most of her books up to the latest in paperback.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The jury's still out on this one. I'll have to think on it a while longer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm straightforward and open about things. If you want to know more, just ask.