Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876221011 A Single Man in Oldsmar, FL 45 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oldsmar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oldsmar, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oldsmar, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. I am fortunate to have a loving family and am blessed with several best friends. The people I have had the opportunity to get close to have remained life-long friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisure time with friends, whatever it is we decide to do. Its not really about what I am doing most of the time, but who I am with. Other than "leisure" spare time, I am a Guardian ad Litem and have also volunteered to do homework help through the Legal Eagles program.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook. "Life's a dance we learn as we go," we all have our ups and downs, but positive people persevere and prosper.

The first thing people notice about me

My broad skills and interests. I dress and act professional for work, but I can also be goofy or get dirty fixing a car or building a shed. I can draw and paint or throw a football or cast a fishing line. I am also an awesome dad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently picked up The Greatest Opening and Closing Statements of the Last 100 Years, but have not had time to start reading it yet.My favorite book is "To Kill a Mockingbird," however my favorite writer is probably Ernest Hemmingway for his declarative style and protagonists always being men and women of courage and conviction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. Family, friends, and health.
  3. A good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may come across reserved and serious at times, but I enjoy being goofy with the people close to me and I like trying to make them laugh. Anyone not intimidated to interact with me can find me warm and charming.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Any matches should know that I am a dad and will not rush anything unnecessarily. I do not plan to introduce anyone to my little girl until I feel the time is right, that is why I do not have any pictures of her with me posted here, even though I am very proud of her.