Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876220216 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 51 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I have three children that I love to spend time with. I love to travel, especially to warm climates. My faith is very important to me, I am proud to say I am Catholic. I attend Mass on a weekly basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to read and enjoy sitting outside on our patio on summer evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest about what they want for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing and very approachable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children (who are healthy).
  2. I am thankful for my faith, which keeps me going.
  3. I am thankful for my own health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of one right now.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

That I am a very loving person who has a lot to offer someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, the godfather, sabrina