Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #487617032 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a lifelong learner and I am constantly trying to become the best version of myself. I love that I can help create positive impact in my community while also improving who I am as a contributor to society. I want to create change that helps to provide people the opportunity to realize that they can achieve anything they set their minds to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports...in that I love watching sports. Nothing excites me more than basketball. Football comes in a close second.I also love to run.. best.stress.reliever.ever.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has a strong sense of integrity, character, loyalty and understanding. I want to be able to have fun with this person but also know that there is a genuine person who is committed to growing together with me in this thing called, life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm..I can't help it, it just spills out of me sometimes..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chocolate Touch. It was a really fun experience to uncover the depths of this book together with my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who have loved me unconditionally.
  2. My friends, who accept me for who I am.
  3. Grad school, which changed my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you, man, air force one, my best friend's wedding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, survivor, anthony bourdain