Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876106613 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 66 / financial analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

keeping a balance in life, taking care of the spiritual person, the physical person (health),spending time alone to reflect and also with friends and family to nuture and be nurtured. Trying to forget past mistakes and regrets and live each day to the fullest,seeing each new day as a new beginning to grow, learn and strive to be a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very interested in participating in sports especially swimming, and tennis, biking, working out and running, not for competitive purposes but to relieve stress and stay healthy and energetic.I am also an avid gardener, and I enjoy reading both fiction and non fiction , because it is important to be well informed about current events. I enjoy volunteer work . Helping others benefits the volunteer and well as the recipient .I also enjoy jazz music, theater, good food and wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Say what you mean and mean what you say- always the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

that I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat,Pray,Love by Elizabeth Gilbert -I belong to a book club and this was the assigned book. She made some good points about how to cope with adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good friends and family to share fun, and the happy and sad events
  2. I am financially secure
  3. I have good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really rather shy and also have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit