Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4876097511 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 32 / Web Designer / Interactive Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The experiences to be gained in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, jogging, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

A good balance of maturity along with immaturity...After all, it's no fun acting grown up all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably me stumbling or running into something...My clumsy gene is slightly advanced

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a very early translation of the 1001 Arabian Nights. 3 volumes, far too long for one sitting, but it's interesting reading about what was normal in the culture of that time period and place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. gravity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a pretty shy guy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm like an open book. Through all of my numerous mistakes in life I have no regrets, if you want to know anything about me, all you have to do is ask.