Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #487588630 A Single Man in Mineral, WA 28 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mineral
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mineral, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of washington. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of constant and continual improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and bible studyWorking outSpending time with my family and laughing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality in my opinion. Compassion is a close second.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moving mountains by John elderedge. It's a great book on prayer and really forced me to grapple with difficult aspects of scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My upbringing
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I argue/debate, I love being wrong (except at work obviously). Being right is rarely satisfying because I can't grow from being right. I'm just one man with only one perspective, and that means every discussion is an opportunity to learn, grow and improve.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, wedding crashers, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking dead, family guy