Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #487473815 A Single Woman in Heuvelton, NY 26 / Independent Distributor, full-time college student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Heuvelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny canton

Heuvelton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Heuvelton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny canton. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of knowledge, my daughter, business plans and I am also passionate about health. And so much more, but what would be left to chat about if I told you everything now?

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the opportunity for "leisure time" I like to spend it cooking, curled up read a good book, watching Netflix, and I love teaching my daughter new things. Hiking and camping are almost my big weekend leisure plans.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to sit down with a person and talk for hours about everything and anything, above anything else, is the most attractive quality to me.Ideal qualities would be a compassionate gentleman with a good sense of humor and intellect. An individual who not only wants to build a life with someone, but also enjoys spending time on some hobbies or personal pursuits outside of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my quiet yet eager demeanor, my eyes, and my sweet yet sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game Plan. It is about business planning. I liked that I could make it my own while still following the path that the author has outlined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, for without whom I would not have become the woman I am today.
  2. The challenges I have conquered in life.
  3. Great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I first appear to be. I am a very driven, and ambitious individual whom when it comes time to be put on the spot, about personal issues, is shy and reserved.I wish more people would notice that it just takes a tiny bit of time for me to warn up.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been a single parent for 5 years now.The necessity to do everything on my own, in combination with my personality, has made me a very independent woman, it has become a survival technique, to rely on myself alone.I try not to put to much stock into what other's think of me, while manners are important to me, we just can't make everyone happy. As long as I am constantly growing and improving upon who I was yesterday, I am happy with myself.I very much want to opening up and let someone in, I mean that's what we are here for right?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

my girl was my absolute favorite as a child., my girl was my absolute favorite movie as a child., my girl was my absolute favorite as a child.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory (i mean sheldon, is there really any other reason), the big bang theory (i mean sheldon, is there really any other reason), smallville