Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4874158733 A Single Woman in Odessa, DE 43 / Motor Coach Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Odessa, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my work. I love my job and love the thrill I get when I accomplish a task at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I realy like to go camping and would love to do that. I do like to go to the bar and have a good time and laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is going to love my kids as much as they love me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much, but the last book i read was message in a bottle and i liked it because it was a true life romance and i would like to have something like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my kids.
  2. My health
  3. The friendships that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

no