Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4872400622 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 35 / Childcare Provider

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two young boys who soon enough will be young men and I am truly passionate about raising them to be respectful, successful, intelligent, and happy with their lives. I am also very passionate about the children I care for, my friends, my family, my dog, and living life to the fullest. I have great relationships with the people around me, I was truly blessed with a big heart and two kids to share it with. I support our troops and appreciate everything they do so we can live our day to day lives with as much normality as possible. I also love going to sporting events, especially Vikings games.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy going on random, spurr of the moment day trips with my two boys to different areas of attraction. I also enjoy spending time around the house, whether it be playing catch in the back yard, doing yard work, or cuddling on the couch to watch a good movie. I love meeting new people and trying new things as often as life allows me to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is first and foremost honest with themselves. If you are not honest with yourself, then you'll never be to anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile...then after a few minutes my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I have not had an opportunity to read anything other than school textbooks for a few months. Unless People magazines count?!?! When I do have time to read I like non fiction or suspense. The Dave Pelzer collection is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having healthy kids.
  2. Waking up each day.
  3. Being an able person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, hmmm..... probably just how much I would do for the ones I love. I would do anything in this world for my children to have a wonderful life. And that I am nowhere near as bitchy as I look!!! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very dedicated to being a good mother and not having my children meet random people I may be dating. I have met a lot of guys who think that because I am a single mom that I need someone to rescue me, am desperate, and/or 'easy'. This is very much not the case. I am very independent and am looking for someone to have fun with for now and see where life takes us, not someone to pay my bills. Please do not waste my time if you are on here just to 'get some', I am looking for so much more than that. Not being rude at all, just do not want to waste anyone's time!!