Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4872127719 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 56 / Own a food safety training company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being kind every day - in little ways and big. I am passionate about building family and friendships. Laughter is a daily practice! I like to play. It's important. I am passionate about helping people through my work. Wish I had more time to help in the community - but do what I can. I am passionate about keeping healthy in mind, body and spirit. And I'm passionate about learning - all kinds of things from food, culture, travel, business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors -- hiking with the dog, walks, road biking (training for Bike to the Bay - the 75 mile), the beach. Family travel -- I am born for it! I enjoy differences in culture, people, art. Museums, trips to NY for a show. I enjoy working out several times a week - spinning classes are great for me! I love reading - anything from business to entertaining to philosophy (light stuff).

The most influential person in my life has been

"To Thine Own Self Be True" - Courage in Life!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh boy... This is too simple a question. I'm usually reading several at one time. From Meditation and Medicine to Zag (Marketing book) to Southern Living Cookbook (Love entertaining). Some are re-reads, some never finished...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 18 yr. old son is my greatest gift in life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Life - in all it's twists/turns!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have my shy places.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No -- I'm a very open person. If you're curious, ask away! I love conversation.