Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4871789019 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 46 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and work. I give them all the time I can and at work, I try to excell in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding a bicycle, flying remote control airplanes, playing soccer with my kids, going to the country looking for new places, restaurants and resorts to spend a weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that enjoys a family life, likes to travel around looking for new adeventures and places to see. Is very positive, proactive and loving. Probably a woman that would have liked to have children but due to live?s destiny has not been able and would love to share her time with kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I think peolpe would notice that I am quiet and serios until I get to know that person, then I am very open, easy-going and a good friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THe last book I read was "Good to Great". It describes what makes good companies/corporations go from good to great ones. I tells several factors that make a lot of sense as basic "must haves" for a company to make this leap. A lot of these factors can be applied in your life and really make a difference for the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like peolpe to notice that I like to meet people and talk with them and share experiences. I enjoy dancing and having a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I would like to get any questions and would be glad to aswer them...