Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #487126925 A Single Woman in Hubbardsville, NY 65 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hubbardsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hubbardsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hubbardsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. My grandchildren are very important to me. I have great friends in North Carolina that I always visit once or twice a year. I try very hard to take care of my home and surroundings. My job is important. I would like to meet someone that likes to go out to dinner, see a movie go for Sunday afternoon rides, just enjoy the day and each other. Its kinda hard to have something that really excites me because it has been a while since I have had anything to be excited about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I like to get my garden going in the spring. In the fall I usually can vegatables. I love to go to Old Forge and shop in the stores up there and just ride around and see the sites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I get up in the morning.
  2. I am thankful that I have a wonderful family and grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful that I have wonderful girl friends that we graduated together and still get toget

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm