Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868703618 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 36 / I work for a Restoration company in the Claims Dept.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my guitar playing. I've been playing for about 14 years and I love to record, sing and make music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to tattoo, I've been tattooing for about 3 years now, BBQ'ing and having a few drinks, relaxing and hanging out, and going shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't lie.....I don't lie, and I don't like to be lied to. Just be honest and be yourself, no drama, tell me how you feel and we'll be just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoo's.....lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a tattoo magazine, and I liked it! Cool pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuinely good person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a very, caring and giving person in general. I love candle light dinners and romance. I'm definitely going to make someone very happy!