Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868702020 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, working out, food, summertime, the joy within, the beach, sunny days, people

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, going to movies or out with friends, pool or lake in the summertime, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability

The first thing people notice about me

People see kindness in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't even remember the name of it, it was a pretty boring book. I do read the bible most every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People have a lot of qualities that are not noticed right away, it takes time to get to know someone and once a relationship has been established, you hope they notice a lot of special things about you.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show