Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868681023 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 36 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing and playing the piano; building a life for myself post-law school; shopping (I love a good clothing sale!); and collecting "Wizard of Oz" memorabilia.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going out to dinner with friends, fixing up my "fixer-upper" house, and watching TV/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be my "rock," who will take care of me and challenge me, just as I will do the same for him.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very organized, and I like to plan things out. But I also appreciate that some of the best moments are spontaneous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've gotten hooked on the "Twilight" series, which surprises me because I was a Jane Austen scholar in college. They tell a unique love story and are easy to read - just the break I need after spending all day reading about complicated legal matters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the support of my family and close friends
  2. a lifetime of opportunities ahead of me now that I've finally finished school
  3. the chance to learn something new every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My close friends say I have a wicked sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up in the Central Pa. coal region and return home frequently to visit family and friends. I spent some time working in Harrisburg state govt. before attending law school in Virginia. Now, I�m back in the Capitol area and hoping to settle down here or nearby.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

twilight series, confessions of a shopaholic, east of eden

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wizard of oz, legally blonde, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama