Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868678624 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 36 / Conferencing and Special Events Planner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things including: music, traveling, laughing, cooking, sustainable agriculture, wine, foreign films, the Yankees and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am a lady of leisure I prefer to be as active as I can but know how to relax and take it all in. Be it a day trip to the beach, local antique shop, bike riding, cooking up a storm or just laying in the grass; I am content with just doing instead of sitting around.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one quality that is most important to me is open-mindedness. I believe that quality is all encompassing as it can translate to being spontaneous in everyday life and ones complete outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Less Than Zero; it was a bit disturbing but I enjoyed the sad reality of Ellis' writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very supportive and have taught me that anything is acheivable.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to be optimistic in any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am probably laughing on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an extremely caring, hopeful and open-minded person who can see the upside to any situation. I also know what I am looking for in someone and prefer that they are well-balanced, masculine and a good communicator.