Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868675822 A Single Woman in Darby, PA 53 / Nursing Administration in a drug & alcohol treatment center

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Darby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Darby, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Darby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have never had any children of my own, therefore, my dog Ciera is my love. She is my constant!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my time is so limited, I really value the time that I have when I can relax. There are so many things that I love to do....I love to go to the beach, camping, fishing, anything that involves the outdoors.Also I love to just relax and just chill out!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

always smiling and being happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley & Me I am a avid animal lover and found similarities to my dog when she was a puppy (a Little bit of a terror:)) But I cried like a baby at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonder family especially having my sisters in my life
  2. Wonderful career with great co-workers.
  3. Having true friends that have been very close to me since high school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person that was raised w/ good morals and values and love to have fun.