Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868673713 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 55 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job and how well I am trained to perform my job. My children and grand-daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and walking through parks. Volunteering. Working with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perceptive, honest, hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

My empathy for others and how hard I work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer. I read to find books of interest for my daughter away in the Navy, and I could imagine how she would love this book and it made me want to watch her while she read it herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. The opportunities that I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My artistic side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want someone who is truely interested in finding someone who they can say they want to be with 50,000 times around the world and back again.