Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868668823 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Corporate IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in exploring my creative side through photography. I'm passionate about learning new things, seeking adventures and traveling to experience people, places and cultures. I'm also on a quest to go scuba diving in all the best dive sites in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing squash, hanging out with friends, exploring the city, discovering new restaurants and bars, visiting galleries and museums (Neue is my favorite in the city). I enjoy going to shows and events at the Lincoln center, on/off Broadway and other venues in the city. On occasion, I also make time for biking and salsa dancing. If I'm home, I usually listen to music, read a book, cook something new (this is rare) or watch a movie/show on Netflix or Hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is kind hearted, open-minded, confident, and has a balanced approach towards life

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Spy among Friends by Ben Macintyre is the true of story of Kim Philby who worked for MI6 during the cold war but also was a double agent for the KGB. It's an interesting insight into a man that lived a double life and managed to fool some of the best intelligence minds in the west for a very long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close group of friends and a loving family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I've had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political