Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868665315 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 34 / Judicial Clerkship (a lawyer)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about relationships. My friends and family are really supportive, sweet, funny people, and that means the world to me. Being surrounded by good people brings good things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, walking, going for a bike ride, hanging out with friends, watching movies. I wind up at happy hour a lot and meet friends for lunch all of the time since everyone seems so busy lately. Oh and I'll try pretty much anything once as far as activities go.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some balance between him having his own life and making me a priority. I'm a busy girl but if you really care about someone I think it's important to make time for him or her. Basically, I really want someone who can care about me as much as I will care about them, which is kind of a tall order :)

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how nice and friendly I am. I love meeting new people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is "Where Are You Now?" and it's a fun murder mystery kind of book. It was a little predictable but there were a few surprises here and there. I like books where you get to guess who is the killer. I'm working on "Skinny Legs and All" right now. Strange book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My career/education
  3. Patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I guess some people take my friendliness as something insincere so I guess it would be nice if everyone realized my sincerity right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, for starters, I love to laugh. I'm intelligent, and caring. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm pretty much a girly girl but I like to get dirty every once in a while (hiking/camping). It's easy for me to meet people in general but really hard to meet the right person.