Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868665118 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 52 / Gymnastics Coach

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children,cooking,dancing,exercising,physical activity,kindness to others, supporting my friends, food,accomplishing something everyday that I am proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, physical activity/sports, outdoors and eating/cooking which I try to do as often as possible with my children and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, kindness and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a tolerant person who genuinely cares about others and is not one to quickly judge

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Orleander about a young woman who overcomes personal obstacles and gains a unique insight about people and life. I love books that are about interesting people and thier experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Good food and drink

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh and take life for the ironic value.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a hardworking, considerate, kind person with a good sense of humor. I would love to find a similar person to share the ups and downs of life. I love to take a risk, but would rather feel safe when it comes to people. I tend to be very energetic and would like to find a person to be active with as well as relax.