Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868660816 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a rich life full of family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things - from sports, music, running, reading, travel and so much more. Most important to me, however, is spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...My friends say I am really sarcastic and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea is about a man who has dedicated his life to building schools in Pakistan and Afganistan. He stays out of the politics and has instead put the people in the villages first in his heart and in his mission.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationship I have with my family
  2. good friends
  3. opportunities I have had to explore the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to remain calm and collected under stressful situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm