Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868659622 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 42 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Seeing and learning as much as I can. I am pretty spontaneous at times and have a lot of fun with it. Helping others. Trying new things. Outdoor exploration.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time and encouraging my children. I love spending quiet days outdoors with and without them.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is God and family centered. A man that is focused on being a leader.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sermon on the Mount " by Emmet Fox. I liked the simple points the author got to of what Jesus taught. I also read a lot of non-fiction books especially about business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't judge what they think. If we build any kind of relationship they will eventually find out my character. They will probably see the things about me that I don't notice right away.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fun, goofy person but I know when to be serious when need be.