Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868656917 A Single Man in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 56 / Government construction regulation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate to me means extreme. I don't like extreme. There are many things I like very much. Like the "truth." Honesty and intergrity, thankfulness and an appreciation of how blessed we are to be americans in theses times is important to me. I don't like anyone believing they are entitled. Everyone should be equal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax watching good TV, sports, some drama & sitcoms. I also like exercising. I run, Ride long distances, and I like long ocean swims. I love going out to casual dinners. Like to play golf with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My looks

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Rational