Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868655112 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 62 / caregiver

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a stronger walk with God and doing his will in my life. And have a passionate man like God in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Just quite time at home.Spending time with my pets

The most influential person in my life has been

That God is fist in his life.He has christian vavles and goals

The first thing people notice about me

I like to hug alot and my smile and I'm happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hold me up a little longer Lord. It was about people have problem and ask the Lord to help them through them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having god in my life
  2. Having church Family
  3. and for family and a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loving and caring and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm loving,caring, sensitive,Love God,Study his word daily,I like to cuddle.I like camping ect......