Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868646211 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 59 / MASTER COSMETOLOGIST

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Music,Work,entertaing, travel, good food, good company,My Mate,God,and all his wisdom,Life,Future,Happyness,Knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Drawing, Dancing,Traveling,

The most influential person in my life has been

compatability, connection,longevity,

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Terry McMillen, Interupted, about the changes life puts you through, Mennopase,elderly parents, disfunctional family,men midlife crises,very funny,emotional,rollercoster

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE-being favord by God with the many blessing he give me every day.
  2. Health .to be able to get up eveyday and do a job that I enjoy doing.
  3. To be done with rearing children at a young age and able to have a life of my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just a nice person, they allways think there a catch, and I am always challenged.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I know that,people come into your life everyday and not everyone is ment to stay,you learn from everyone you meet wheather good or bad, you must always learn or you continue to make the same mistakes over, and over.