Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868639117 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 61 / Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, openess and finding someone to share live with through good times and bad. Being there for someone when they are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing quiet times with a friend by the fireplace with a nice glass of wine and great music. Taking a day trip in the mountains or a weekend get-a-away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding that special someone who is open, caring, honest, sensitive & loving and someone who would love to share with me what life has to offer -- hand in hand..

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my good health
  2. Family , having a loving, caring family
  3. Financial Stable, being able to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The great person that I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Romantic, Thoughtful