Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868634721 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 45 / hotel/ casino

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: dealer∧ chef schools

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have a major passion for the outdoors,cooking,camping, hiking , kayaking , shooting, biking, boating , cooking (twice...cuz i love to cook).......I enjoy playing guitar both heavy metal and new age/classical-ish and I play keyboard as well but I make basic new age stuff ... my Italian and german heritage born and raised in naples Italy and lived there 3 times totaling 11 yrs

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, and outdoor activities cooking, poker, biking and bed bath and beyond and kitchen stores.....and if none of those..i have a sickness for dvds... :) and grocery shopping!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience , humor, goofiness, should be into the outdoors hiking , camping , biking , kayaking , shooting, poker,but of course not limited just to that....etc..... not overweight , i like a woman that looks skinny to normal and takes care of herself.please nobody overweight.... just being honest :)

The first thing people notice about me

Usually its my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragonlance. Its a a dungeons and dragons type of book full of HONOR,TRUST , VALOR, AND COMPANIONSHIP/TOGETHERNESS.......stuff of heroes...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great parents/family values
  2. sense of adventure/love for outdoors
  3. ability to communicate emotions

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence . My dark humor and sarcasm is misinterpreted for being a bad guy but im only a bad guy when necessary....grin :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am into the outdoors alot on my time off , but I do have a passion for dvds at home entertainment. In addition I also love music of many kinds and I am somewhat musically inclined...with guitar and basic piano.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dragonlance, shamans drummer, psychology today

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rush, strunz and farah, slayer,iron maiden,, slayer, rush,depeche mode,80s,good stuff

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

van wilder, the abyss, akira lupin iii