Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868634117 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 35 / Research Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am generally passionate about life in general. We are granted a short period of time to make the most of what life has to offer and utilizing that time is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many diffrent interests that span everything from playing golf to sculpting. I can have fun doing just about anything. At the present I don't have alot of free time to speak of because of graduate school but, when I do have a little I really enjoy getting back to some of the long lost activities I used to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A want to experience life.

The first thing people notice about me

I generally come off humerous and have a real easy going personality. I also exhibit a complete incapability to type, which usually gets highlighted in activities such as this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read have alot of math equations and theorems in them as a consequence they really aren't that enjoyable or well known. Although with that being said the last real reading I did for fun would have to be "The Davinci Code".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't ever recognize the serious side to my personality. I generally reserve that part of my personality for people that I become emotionally involved with, whether it be friends, family, or someone I am in a relationship with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am new to the Columbia area and would like to meet someone I can share all that this new area has to offer.