Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868630219 A Single Woman in Lindale, TX 49 / I work for a hopice Center

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lindale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lindale, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lindale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and my daughter because those are the two most important things in my life. I love my job. And my daughter, well what can I say she is wonderful to be around.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time which is not a whole lot, I like spend time with my daughter and go to the zoo and the water parks,and just stay home and go swimming. just the time with my daughter is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk to and understands what is that i do for a living. Someone who wants to be with and daughter when we go out not all the time just a couple times a month.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, people tell I could make a wall talk, because i want you to know that i like make to friends with everybody. I always make a friend wherever i go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DANIELLE STEELE THE GHOST about a man who goes on a ski trip and rents a chateau and finds a lot past history that matches his future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have god in my life to thank.
  2. My family (dad&mom) and everyone around me.
  3. My daughter she is my pride and joy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very funny and that does not show right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am good ole fashion loving person who is just looking for MR.RIGHT.