Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868629716 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 58 / office administrator for drug treatment center outpatient program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping hopeless people to find healthy and inspiring avenues to fill the voids in their lives. Building trust and confidence with kindness is the most rewarding aspect of my world. I love most animals, respectful children, visiting the elderly, being outdoors, Denali Nat'l Park, being near clean bodies of water, traveling, quiet time reading or walking, and great healthy food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places, learning new cultures, trading ideas with people who share common interests. Attend church gatherings, area festivals, fairs, museums,selected musical and sport events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Without it there is no respect, honesty or trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. My interest in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Coming Home. The story revolves around the relationship between two former college friends and their reconnection in later life under economic and oppressive situations. Informative story line about the suppression of Christianity in China.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me and the gift of his son.
  2. My family.
  3. Waking up each day and being alive in the U.S.A.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't care how much money they make or have.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Respectful