Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868627811 A Single Woman in Topsfield, MA 67 / Chaplain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Topsfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Topsfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about justice. I'd love to see the U.S. as a nation live up to its promises.I would like to see progress toward a growing environmental awareness. I'd like to see serious efforts made toward the development of clean, eco-friendly energy resources.I'm also passionate about kindness and mercy. It would be so nice to see more of it around.I love animals.And, I confess, I love sports. I don't do 'em very often, but I'm a serious fan. I love college sports, and Boston baseball, basketball and football. Hockey is lost on me (too fast).

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lamentable passion for dining out. I love to read. And I love to work on my computer, whether it's on Facebook, job hunting, data mining, or just playing games. I also like photography, although I haven't participated actively in it for years. It is an interest I'd like to resume.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My intellectual ability

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal