Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868625424 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 32 / College Athletics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family & friends -- I would do anything for them, and they are all a very important part of my life. Having grown up in south Jersey/Philly I am also proud to say that I am an extremely passionate Phillies and Eagles fan [through thick & thin].

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually up for anything -- happy hour with friends, going to the gym, catching a ball game, movie night, taking a random trip somewhere. As long as I'm in good company, I'm up for it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to hold an intelligent conversation is an extremely important quality. Someone who challenges me and is driven. A good sense of humor and someone who can deal with my sarcasm and corny jokes also doesn't hurt.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk to -- I spend all day talking to students, so I'm pretty good at making people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" -- a friend made me read it, and it was entertaining to say the least.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask : )

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football