Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868624120 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 35 / Marketing research for a large consumer packaged goods company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friends, spending time with family and taking care of my 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy meeting friends for a great dinner out. I also really like spending time doing phyiscal activities (such as walks, hiking, swimming) with my 2 dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in someone is for them to generally be a good person. I realize that this may sound kind-of silly, but I find if you have this trait then the rest of the package is pretty amazing.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others feel at ease, even upon first meeting, with my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Travelers Wife... it was a great read about life, love and human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not think that people realize how caring and compassionate I am until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal