Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868621230 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / healthcare profession

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people who strive to better themselves and help someone else to do the same. I am passionate about the the relationship that i am in.

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Good long drive with good jazz music on the radio or cd.2.Good book in bed with no one to bother me.3.Spending the entire weekend in bed with that special person no holds barred.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, Honesty, Committment, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life of Smith Wigglesworht

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. career
  3. children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The realness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful