Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868619312 A Single Man in Wellington, FL 34 / Apple Store Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being ambivalent.

I typically spend my leisure time

leisurely pursuing recreational interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

i'm just terribly witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont usually have the mental energy after work to read the really 'deep' stuff anymore. but one of my favorites is 'the crying of lot 49' by thomas pynchon. it's staggeringly vague and obtuse. it means a lot to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. Toebiter (my cat)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my pants.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i got tired of trying to pour myself out on paper -- i'm going with more flippant responses from here on out.