Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868616118 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 33 / therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work in improving the quality of education afforded to minority students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy shopping, visiting new places, attending festivals, going out for food/drinks, plays, carnivals, art shows, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the ability to love deeply, and is a natural protector

The first thing people notice about me

I am a really good listener!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just bought "The Shooting a Memoir" by Kemp Powers. It is a bout a man who shot and killed his best friend at the age of 14. It is supposed to be about the power of forgiveness and innocence... I'll let you know if its a good one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a healthy family
  2. Having close friends I trust and depend on
  3. Being afforded the opportunity to receive a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always in the market to make new friends...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I have sacrificed a lot for my career over the last few years, and while I don't regret it, I am ready to focus on relationships and more social activities. I am building a true work-life balance...