Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868610912 A Single Man in Jonesboro, GA 40 / Family Entertainment

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, career, relationships with friends, technology, Elvis, learning new things, being able to travel, sight seeing, music. Sharing it all with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do anything really, except watch TV. If I'm by myself I'll watch a movie or play video games, but I'm up for just about everything it just depends on the company.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and sunny disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol, a textbook, I really am such a nerd. Please don't hold it against me though...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most amazing people you will ever meet. I know it sounds arroagant, but its true, people tell me that all the time after they get to know me. Their words, not mine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

You MUST have a sense of humor.