Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868608317 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 65 / merchant coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I like to live life to the fullest. My children are the most important piece of my likfe. I would do anything for them. I enjoy sports, wish I could join in them more often. I love the outdoors. Winter gets to me sometimes when it gets real cold, but for the most part enjoy watching it snow big flakes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the internet, getting mail from friends that I have moved away from. I like riding bike and enjoying the outdoors. Watching sports on tv, nascar, football, baseball etc, reading, playing with my cat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful