Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #486839236 A Single Woman in Magnolia, NJ 58 / Lawyer

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Magnolia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Magnolia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Magnolia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, be around my family and friends. Enjoy the mother nature, the moon, the stars, the beach, walk and see the sunset, have a wonderful conversation. I am very responsible woman, positive, easygoing, with a very good sense of humor , I love to smile, I like to dance, I considerate modern and in the same time classic, I love jeans as a good beautiful dress. I like positive people around, I don't like drama, I love the music, a good movie, a good cup of coffee. I am very grateful for what I have, what I do, and every day I thank God for my life, for everything I have, very simple, I am like this, " asi soy yo". A

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be at home, gout out at the restaurant, close with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. be healthy
  2. have a wonderful job
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Physically Fit, Rational