Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4868222711 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 35 / EMT/Student; Healthcare

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends and continuing my education. I am also passionate about finding that someone to share time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I most enjoy being outside or just being with friends in general. Occasionally, after a long week, I also enjoy some quiet time at home relaxing. Outdoors I enjoy camping, home improvements, gardening, long drives, horseback riding, cooking out, relaxing at the lake, just about anything outside. Except for when it's really cold!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

textbooks are all I have the opportunity to read lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunites I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very easy to get to know and love meeting new people. I have a tendancy to be shy at first in new situations, but once a conversation gets going, I begin to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back person. I enjoy everything from a quiet night at home, to going for a walk, hanging out at the lake, spending time up north, catching a movie, hanging out with friends having cookouts and a couple of cocktails. There isn't much I don't enjoy doing or trying at least once.