Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4866888216 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 39 / Bilingual Teacher Spanish-English

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lagrange college
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lagrange college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, traveling, going to church, enjoying friends

I typically spend my leisure time

1) I love to watch a good movie2) I love to listen great music3) I love to create new things for my family, friends, and students

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to meet different people, everyone is special in different ways; loyalty and passion for similar things could be a good beginning!

The first thing people notice about me

OK! So, people see I'm Latina for my appearance and my accent, also people mention I look younger than my age!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, it was a mystery book, I love the intrigue and defectiveness of searching for answers. Then I started "Eat, Pray, Love" and I got the perspective of looking for a meaningful life, that;s a good kind of book too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ in my life
  2. My family
  3. My education and my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm open mind person with strong believes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well, I like my job, I really enjoy teaching and learning, after 14 years, I still believe that teaching was the best call for a career and someone like me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

narnia, bible, the shadow of the wind

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

he's not that into you, the godfather, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, criminal minds, ravenge