Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4866824316 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 34 / I am a plain clothes security guard for a major retailer.

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I sometimes wish I felt more passionate about things. I'm working on that. My interests, however, are music, drumming, traveling and getting to know people. I also have a desire to make money, mainly so I can provide whatever is needed for myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies. It gives me an escape from reality and allows me to fantasize. I enjoy listening to music, live or recorded. I have an interest in the recording industry. I like to golf from time to time. I would love to travel more often. If I was a millionaire... I would take care of my families every need. I would travel as much as possible. I would own an aston martin. I would have a state of the art recording studio in my home that could only be entered by an elevator. Ok, I'm done dreaming now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a loving and supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my positive outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful